Message
Missing Name
Missing Email
Missing Phone Number
Missing Message
Thank you for your message
We’re gonna get back to you shortly.
Contact

Office Leasing Inquiries

Joseph Cirone
212.984.8189
Joseph.Cirone@cbre.com
Ron Lo Russo
212.841.7979
Ron.Lorusso@cushwake.com
Patrick J. Dugan
212.984.8030
Patrick.Dugan@cbre.com
Remy Liebersohn
212.841.7638
Remy.Liebersohn@cushwake.com
Pierce Hance
212.841.7641
Pierce.Hance@cushwake.com
James Marcellino
617.893.2003jmarcellino@cimgroup.com

Retail Leasing Inquiries

Peter Whitenack
212.331.0128
Peter.whitenack@ngkf.com
Andrew Connolly
212.351.9357
Andrew.Connolly@ngkf.com
Mai Shachi
212.916.2927
Mai.Shachi@ngkf.com

Filming Opportunity Inquiries

Julie Lifton
516.946.5565
julielifton@gmail.com

Owners and Developers

Follow @PanoramaBrooklyn on
Instagram and LinkedIn

Public Relations Inquiries

Joey Arak
M18 Public Relations
212.604.0318
joey@m18pr.com