Message
Missing Name
Missing Email
Missing Phone Number
Missing Message
Thank you for your message
We’re gonna get back to you shortly.
Contact
Office Leasing Inquiries
Joseph Cirone
718-606-7038
joseph.cirone@cushwake.com

 

Ron Lo Russo
212-841-7979
ron.lorusso@cushwake.com

 

Patrick Dugan
718-606-7079
patrick.dugan@cushwake.com

 

Remy Liebersohn
212-841-7638
remy.liebersohn@cushwake.com

 

Dave Mosler
212-589-5163
David.Mosler@cushwake.com

 

James Marcellino
617-893-2003
jmarcellino@cimgroup.com

 

 

 
Retail Leasing Inquiries
Peter Whitenack
212.331.0128
Peter.whitenack@ngkf.com

 

Andrew Connolly
212.351.9357
Andrew.Connolly@ngkf.com

 

Mai Shachi
212.916.2927
Mai.Shachi@ngkf.com
Filming Opportunity Inquiries
Julie Lifton
516-946-5565
julielifton@gmail.com

 

Owners and Developers



Follow @PanoramaBrooklyn on
Instagram and LinkedIn

 

Public Relations Inquiries
Joey Arak
M18 Public Relations
212-604-0318
joey@m18pr.com



Privacy Policy

Retail Leasing Inquiries
Peter Whitenack
212.331.0128
Peter.whitenack@ngkf.com

 

Andrew Connolly
212.351.9357
Andrew.Connolly@ngkf.com

 

Mai Shachi
212.916.2927
Mai.Shachi@ngkf.com

 

 
Peter Whitenack
212.331.0128
Peter.whitenack@ngkf.com

 

Andrew Connolly
212.351.9357
Andrew.Connolly@ngkf.com
Mai Shachi
212.916.2927
Mai.Shachi@ngkf.com

 

Michael Blanchard
347-410-5931
mblanchard@cimgroup.com

 

Public Relations Inquiries
Joey Arak
M18 Public Relations
212-604-0318
joey@m18pr.com
Filming Opportunity Inquiries

Julie Lifton
516-946-5565
julielifton@gmail.com



  

Owners and Developers



Follow @PanoramaBrooklyn on
Instagram and LinkedIn



 

Public Relations Inquiries
Joey Arak
M18 Public Relations
212-604-0318
joey@m18pr.com

 

Privacy Policy

Developers