Message
Missing Name
Missing Email
Missing Phone Number
Missing Message
Thank you for your message
We’re gonna get back to you shortly.
Contact

Office Leasing Inquiries

Jordan Gosin
212.372.2289
jordan.gosin@nmrk.com
Ryan Gessin  
646.441.3725  
ryan.gessin@nmrk.com
William Grover
212.372.2188
william.grover@nmrk.com
Bradley Jacobs
469.250.7845
bjacobs@cimgroup.com
Joseph Nisco
510.992.6162
jnisco@cimgroup.com

Retail Leasing Inquiries

Peter Whitenack
212.331.0128
Peter.whitenack@nmrk.com
Andrew Connolly
212.351.9357
Andrew.Connolly@nmrk.com
Mai Shachi
212.916.2927
Mai.Shachi@nmrk.com
Nicholas Howell
646.817.3499
nhowell@cimgroup.com
Leah Barrett
646.817.3498
lbarrett@cimgroup.com

General Contact Info

25 Columbia Heights,
Brooklyn, NY 11201

917.594.4460

Owners and Developers

Follow @PanoramaBrooklyn on
Instagram and LinkedIn

Public Relations Inquiries

Karen Diehl
310.741.9097
karen@diehlcommunications.com